VOSS HELME: Außendienst

Außendienst

Deutschland

Berlin, Thüringen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Sachsen, Brandenburg

Axel Rehfeld
Tel.: +49 (0) 36 22 - 40 04 30
Fax: +49 (0) 36 22 - 40 04 80
Mob.: +49 (0) 171 - 7702155

axel.rehfeld@voss-helme.de

Hamburg, Bremen, Schleswig-Holstein, Nord-Niedersachsen, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Claus Reetz
Tel.: +49 (0) 451 - 88 05 67 2
Fax: +49 (0) 451 - 88 05 67 3
Mob.: +49 (0) 178 - 73 03 59 5

claus.reetz@voss-helme.de

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland

Daniela Steker
Tel.: +49 (0) 29 92 - 902 960
Fax: +49 (0) 29 92 - 902 961
Mob.: +49 (0) 151 - 189 699 43

daniela.steker@voss-helme.de

Baden-Württemberg

Michael Korb
Tel.: +49 (0) 71 34 - 90 43 42
Fax: +49 (0) 71 34 - 90 43 46
Mob.: +49 (0) 178 - 74 74 777

michael.korb@voss-helme.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen, West-Niedersachsen

Siegfried Kemper
Tel.: +49 (0) 23 62 - 63 60 6
Fax: +49 (0) 23 62 - 63 81 7
Mob.: +49 (0) 171 - 8337519

siegfried.kemper@voss-helme.de

Bayern

Stefan A. Bischof
Tel.: +49 (0) 9129 - 294 20 70
Fax: +49 (0) 9129 - 294 20 77
Mob.: +49 (0) 171 - 7702170

www.workwear-n-shoes.de
stefan.bischof@voss-helme.de

Ost-Niedersachsen

VOSS-HELME GmbH & Co. KG
Tel.: +49 (0) 51 39 - 95 95 30
Fax: +49 (0) 51 39 - 95 95 39
Mob.: –

www.VOSS-HELME.de
info@VOSS-HELME.de

Belgien

Gerben van As
Tel.: +31 (0) 184 - 60 10 27
Fax: +31 (0) 184 - 60 11 47
Mob.: +31 (0) 628 - 76 02 17

www.avanas.nl
gerben.van.as@voss-helme.de

Dänemark

Claus Reetz
Tel.: +49 (0) 451 - 88 05 67 2
Fax: +49 (0) 451 - 88 05 67 3
Mob.: +49 (0) 178 - 73 03 59 5

claus.reetz@voss-helme.de

Finnland

Claus Reetz
Tel.: +49 (0) 451 - 88 05 67 2
Fax: +49 (0) 451 - 88 05 67 3
Mob.: +49 (0) 178 - 73 03 59 5

claus.reetz@voss-helme.de

Niederlande

Gerben van As
Tel.: +31 (0) 184 - 60 10 27
Fax: +31 (0) 184 - 60 11 47
Mob.: +31 (0) 628 - 76 02 17

www.avanas.nl
gerben.van.as@voss-helme.de

Norwegen

Claus Reetz
Tel.: +49 (0) 451 - 88 05 67 2
Fax: +49 (0) 451 - 88 05 67 3
Mob.: +49 (0) 178 - 73 03 59 5

claus.reetz@voss-helme.de

Österreich

Christine Zimmerer
Tel.: +49 (0) 8382 - 75 09 07 2
Fax: +49 (0) 8382 - 75 09 07 3
Mob.: +49 (0) 176 - 62 53 56 00

christine.zimmerer@voss-helme.de

Schweden

Claus Reetz
Tel.: +49 (0) 451 - 88 05 67 2
Fax: +49 (0) 451 - 88 05 67 3
Mob.: +49 (0) 178 - 73 03 59 5

claus.reetz@voss-helme.de

Schweiz

Christine Zimmerer
Tel.: +49 (0) 8382 - 75 09 07 2
Fax: +49 (0) 8382 - 75 09 07 3
Mob.: +49 (0) 176 - 62 53 56 00

christine.zimmerer@voss-helme.de

weitere Länder

weitere Länder

VOSS-HELME GmbH & Co. KG
Tel.: +49 (0) 51 39 - 95 95 30
Fax: +49 (0) 51 39 - 95 95 39
Mob.: –

www.VOSS-HELME.de
info@VOSS-HELME.de

Ansprechpartnersuche

Land:

PLZ:

zurück